Doctor Who Suite - Parts & Score

Kirklees MusicSKU: KLM 10114



Doctor Who Suite - Parts & Score
Murray Gold - Arranged by Andrew Myers

Doctor Who returned to our screens in 2005 after a hiatus of nearly sixteen years. The Doctor had once again regenerated into the ninth Doctor portrayed by Christopher Ecceleston and now in control of the TARDIS.
The new fresh series headed by Lead Writer Russell T. Davies was a huge success, winning fans instantly.

The iconic Doctor Who theme produced by Delia Derbyshire and the BBC Radiophonic Workshop had a fresh new arrangement by Murray Gold who also composed all the other music used on the show.

The Suite encompasses the following five movements
1. The Doctor Who Theme
2. This is Gallifrey: Our Childhood, Our Home
3. Westminster Bridge
4. The Face of Boe
5. The Doctor Forever
The Doctor Who Theme is taken from Murray Gold's first arrangement for the series back in 2005. It also contains elements of the second arrangement, first heard in Christmas 2007's 'Voyage of the Damned'

Pay in Instalments - Flexible Payments with V12

Delivery & Returns

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed